Help! I’m trapped

Two weeks ago I didn’t even know what a guest blogger is – now I am one! Find me this week at www.linktrap.com – a website dedicated to looking for the best and most productive waves the world wide web can offer.  He traps them at linktrap.com.

Read Any Monkey Can Choose Wine – the places I go on the internet to research for my blog

John has trapped me in one of 4 billion available Internet protocol (IP) addresses shown on this “map”. Image would be courtesy of the Cooperative Association for Internet Data Analysis if they knew I existed

About Travis Oke

Wine writer / consultant View all posts by Travis Oke

2 responses to “Help! I’m trapped

Leave a Reply

