iTechnology for my iBlog

A  free app for my iPhone is changing the photos I take for this blog (and Facebook) – at least until I find the next great app to replace it –  Instagram.

 

Instagram is used by my personal hero Jamie Oliver and the even better Gennaro Contaldo (Jamie’s fantastic Italian chef friend). They post photos of their food almost every day using cool filters and lenses from the app. This is beginning to feel like a linktrap crossover blog post.

These wines were very good too – great Cab from Chile and a smooth Dolcetto d’ Alba.

About Travis Oke

Wine writer / consultant View all posts by Travis Oke

3 responses to “iTechnology for my iBlog

Leave a Reply

