Really good inexpensive wine

I have found a solution to a problem that has plagued mankind for ages – or at least its plagued me for a couple of years.  What are the best inexpensive wines that I can buy time and time again and still feel happy about the quality of wine I am buying. Here is the happy trio …

I am buying 2 of these each time I go into the store.  That way I always have memories of Spain, France, and Italy at my fingertips. Hopefully I am doing my part to keep my Spanish, French, and Italian friends happy by picking a wine from each of their countries.  What am I – Swiss?

About Travis Oke

Wine writer / consultant View all posts by Travis Oke

8 responses to “Really good inexpensive wine

Leave a Reply

