Costanza’s Wallet

Time for me to complain.

I hate carrying a wallet. Even a thin one.  Mine isn’t even close to the Costanza wallet.

wallet

There is nothing more annoying that having an overstuffed wallet in one back pocket, a set of keys in the a front pocket, espresso change in the other, and an iPhone in the other back pocket.  It’s not comfortable! Not at all. So my question is, why don’t more men carry a bag [and backpack don’t count]?   I carry a bag  and I get no end of grief from my friends.  What’s wrong with them?

While on the topic of purses – check out the wine purse. I’d carry that – maybe. Okay,  I would make my wife carry it – but it is wicked cool, especially with  Moët!

Black_Wine_Carrier_Purse

About Travis Oke

Wine writer / consultant View all posts by Travis Oke

2 responses to “Costanza’s Wallet

Leave a Reply

