Shipped to Japan

As the anticipation of the release of the 2014 Beaujolais Nouveau whips itself  up into a frenzy at La Maison Oke [“my house” for those of who who prefer not to parlez] it’s nice to know that I’m not alone.

Anyone who has followed my blog [my brother and John from BC] knows that 5 years ago I built PulltheCork on the foundation of  my enthusiasm for Nouveau and my best idea ever – my annual Nouveau party.

Again, it’s not just me who gets excited. Read the following article from the Japan News. Anything the Japanese get excited about has to be good clean fun!

Less than 2 weeks to go!

Nouveau in Japan

About Travis Oke

Wine writer / consultant View all posts by Travis Oke

3 responses to “Shipped to Japan

Leave a Reply

