Nobody’s here

So I’m blogging today from Van Gogh’s Ear. Watching El Classico – watching Barca score early as Luis Suarez [the player who regularly bites other players ] is falling and rolling like he’s been shot.  So yeah , typical futbol.  Cristiano Ronaldo gets booed each time he touches the ball – I don’t think that’s very nice, I don’t personally boo people because I don’t think it’s nice.

But nobody’s here – and out of the 5 people here I’m the only one drinking beer? Where even am I?

 IMG_9414

The white thing is the TV – the brown thing my Tankhouse Ale [$5.75].  Is everyone taking  a crazy pill except me? Don’t  beer and soccer go together?

So by my count  there’s 1 carafe of wine [barça fan] and 5 glasses of water.  Maybe they know something I don’t know? Maybe I’m smarter than they are? Either way I’m booing  them during halftime.

 

 

About Travis Oke

Wine writer / consultant View all posts by Travis Oke

2 responses to “Nobody’s here

Leave a Reply

