Guelph: City of Brotherly Love

I saw this on the Facebook the other day.  It makes me think that Guelph is the city of brotherly love.

RCB

I love that one brewery in this city calls the other their big brother, and that the big brother helped the nano-brewery in their time of need. I celebrated with this.

IMG_3509

 Wellington Imperial Russian Stout – a harmonious combination of stout and Russian [served in a Muskoka brewery glass because i’m sure they would like to join the family].

Hey little brother-in-spain … need me to mill some grain for you?

Also, I forgot that it snowed on my blog in December. Awesome!

About Travis Oke

Wine writer / consultant View all posts by Travis Oke

One response to “Guelph: City of Brotherly Love

Leave a Reply

