3 more sleeps

Do you buy beaujolais nouveau? I do. I even commissioned my own logo for this year’s party.

bn

Thanks cokemokeola for the design.

If beaujolais nouveau is a mystery to you then apparently it is at the LCBO too.  It’s so hard to find information on it. I had to go to the twitter of all places to find a press release.  Good thing i’m social media savvy – or not. Also, good thing i can read type in 2-font  – or not.

2016-11-14_1956

If you want my advice – and why the heck wouldn’t you – inexpensive French nouveau almost always wins.  But if you’re coming to my house for the party, don’t be afraid to overspend.  And please, don’t bring a cellared nouveau from 2 years ago like my friends R&C did – it really did almost kill us.

About Travis Oke

Wine writer / consultant View all posts by Travis Oke

Leave a Reply

